The Board of Podiatric Medicine consists of six (6) persons appointed by the Governor for a term of four (4) years.  The Board is made up of four (4) podiatrists, one (1) physician, and one (1) public member.  The podiatrist appointee must be licensed and have practiced in the state of ND for a period of two years before being eligible for appointment.   The Board holds one regularly scheduled board meeting once per year and is provided a small stipend for the Board Member’s time.

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact the Board office.  You may also complete an application for appointment through the Governor’s website.

Board Information

Application Form for Boards and Commissions